City of Kelowna

Mayor and Council

Contact Information
Mailing Address c/o Jan Johnston 
Kelowna City Hall 
1435 Water St 
Kelowna V1Y 1J4
Office Phone 250.469.8980
Fax 250.862.3399
E-Mail mayorandcouncil@kelowna.ca
Website www.kelowna.ca/city-hall/council/mayor-council-biographies
Additional Info www.kelowna.ca/city-hall/council
Primary Contact Jan Johnston, Confidential Secretary to the Mayor; Phone: 250.469.8687; Email: jjohnston@kelowna.ca
Alternate Contact Leah Rodgers, Executive Assistant; Phone: 250.469.8445; Email: lrodgers@kelowna.ca
Primary Executive Ron Mattiussi, City Manager; Phone: 250.469.8445; Email: rmattiussi@kelowna.ca
Alternate Executive Paul Macklem, Deputy City Manager; Phone: 250.469.8571; Email: pmacklem@kelowna.ca
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/cityofkelowna
Instagram Instagram: www.instagram.com/cityofkelowna/
LinkedIn LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/city-of-kelowna
RSS RSS: www.kelowna.ca/city-hall/contact-us/rss-feeds
Twitter Twitter: www.twitter.com/cityofkelowna
YouTube YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/cityofkelowna
Description & Services
Service Details MAYOR: 
 
Mayor Colin Basran 
250.469.8980 
cbasran@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillors: 
 
Councillor Maxine DeHart 
250.469.8865 
mdehart@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Ryan Donn 
250.878.1254 
rdonn@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Gail Given 
250.469.8677 
ggiven@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Tracy Gray 
250.469.8687 
tgray@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Charlie Hodge 
250.469.8896 * 250.808.0674 
chodge@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Brad Sieben 
250.808.1671 
bsieben@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Mohini Singh 
250.469.8949 
msingh@kelowna.ca 
 
Councillor Luke Stack 
250.878.4990 
lstack@kelowna.ca
Hours Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 4:00pm (closed statutory holidays)
Location
Address & Map
City Hall
1435 Water St
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1J4
 
View MapQuest Map
Located In Community Kelowna
Major Intersection Water St and Doyle Ave
Other Details
Accessibility Fully Accessible - accessible entrance to City Hall is located off Queensway
Languages English
Established 1905