Porter Ramsay LLP

Contact Information
Office Phone 778.738.0412
Fax 250.762.9960
Website www.porterramsay.com/en/
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/Porter-Ramsay-LLP-355594261508401/
LinkedIn LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/porter-ramsay-llp
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/PorterRamsayLLP
Description & Services
Service Details Mark Koochin 
Mark's preferred areas of practice are Family Law, Personal Injury, Estate Litigation and Employment Law. 
Email: mkoochin@porterramsay.com 
 
David Frechette 
David's preferred areas of practice are Personal Injury, Family Law and Commercial Litigation, Estate Litigation, Foreclosures and Construction Litigation. 
Email: dfrechette@porterramsay.com 
 
Tim Brown 
Tim's preferred areas of practice are Real Estate Development, Real Estate Law, Estates and Commercial Litigation. 
Email: tbrown@porterramsay.com 
 
Chris Wendell 
Chris' preferred areas of practice are Agricultural Law, Real Estate, Wills, Estates, Commercial Law, Corporate, Family Law, and Civil Litigation. 
Email: cwendell@porterramsay.com 
 
John S. Kennedy 
John Kennedy practices exclusively in the areas of civil and commercial litigation, with a heavy emphasis on both construction and personal injury law. 
Email: jkennedy@porterramsay.com 
 
Don Wilkinson 
Don’s preferred areas of practice include Real Estate, Mortgages, Wills and Estates, Company and Commercial Law. 
Email: dwilkinson@porterramsay.com 
 
Brittany Crow 
Brittany’s preferred areas of practice include Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Estate Litigation, Employment Law, and General Civil Litigation. 
Email: bcrow@porterramsay.com 
 
April Wilkinson 
April’s preferred areas of practice are Wills, Estates, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Mortgages, Corporate, Commercial Law, and General Civil Litigation. 
Email: awilkinson@porterramsay.com 
 
Michael Kennedy 
Michael’s preferred areas of practice are Criminal Law and Family Law. 
Email: michael.kennedy@porterramsay.com
Location
Address & Map
5000 Doyle Ave, #505
Kelowna, BC
Canada V1Y 0C5
Located In Community Kelowna
Other Details
Accessibility Fully Accessible
Languages English
Established 1963