Contact Information
Office Phone 778.797.1000
Fax 778.797.1001
E-Mail info@westkelownacity.ca
Website www.westkelownacity.ca
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/cityofwestkelowna
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/WestKelownaCity
Description & Services
Service Details MAYOR: 
 
Mayor Gord Milsom 
250.469.0274 
gord.milsom@westkelownacity.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS: 
 
Councillor Rick de Jong 
778.214.0174  
Rick.DeJong@westkelownacity.ca 
 
Councillor Doug Findlater 
250.801.3814 
doug.findlater@westkelownacity.ca 
 
Councillor Jason Friesen 
250.469.0573 
jason.friesen@westkelownacity.ca 
 
Councillor Stephen Johnston 
250.469.0351 
stephen.johnston@westkelownacity.ca 
 
Councillor Carol Zanon 
250.801.5937 
carol.zanon@westkelownacity.ca 
 
Councillor Jayson Zilkie 
250.469.0620 
jayson.zilkie@westkelownacity.ca
Hours Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (excluding holidays)
Location
Address & Map
Municipal Hall
2760 Cameron Rd
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 2T6
Located In Community West Kelowna
Major Intersection Cameron Rd and Ross Rd
Other Details
Languages English
Established 2007