District of Peachland

Mayor and Council

Contact Information
Mailing Address 5806 Beach Ave 
Peachland, BC 
Canada V0H 1X7
Office Phone 250.767.2647
After Hours Phone 250.868.1621
Fax 250.767.3433
E-Mail info@peachland.ca
Website www.peachland.ca
Additional Info www.peachland.ca/council
Description & Services
Service Details MAYOR: 
 
Cindy Fortin 
250.212.9416 
mayorfortin@peachland.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS: 
 
Councillor Pam Cunningham 
250.767.6718 
pcunningham@peachland.ca 
 
Councillor Terry Condon 
250.767.3080 
tcondon@peachland.ca 
 
Councillor Mike Kent 
250.864.7995 
mkent@peachland.ca 
 
Councillor Pete Coolio 
250.460.1426 
pcoolio@peachland.ca 
 
Councillor Patrick Van Minsel 
pvanminsel@peachland.ca 
 
Councillor Keith Fielding 
250.870.6603 
kfielding@peachland.ca
Hours Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location
Address & Map
5806 Beach Ave
Peachland, BC V0H 1X7
 
View MapQuest Map
Located In Community Peachland
Major Intersection Beach Ave and 3 St
Other Details
Languages English