District of Lake Country

Mayor and Council

Contact Information
Office Phone 250.766.5650
Fax 250.766.0116
E-Mail mayorandcouncil@lakecountry.bc.ca
Website www.lakecountry.bc.ca
Additional Info www.lakecountry.bc.ca/en/local-government/mayor-and-council.aspx
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/lakecountry.gov
Instagram Instagram: www.instagram.com/lakecountrybc
LinkedIn LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/district-of-lake-country
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/LakeCountryBC
YouTube YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/smedialakecountry
Description & Services
Service Details MAYOR: 
 
Mayor James Baker 
250.766.3861 
baker@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS: 
 
Penny Gambell, Councillor at Large 
250.766.3131 
gambell@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
Jerremy Kozub, Winfield Councillor 
250.575.2340 
kozub@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
Blair Ireland, Okanagan Centre Councillor 
250.766.1284 * 250.826.0071 
ireland@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
Cara Reed, Carr's Landing 
250.258-2711 
reed@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
Todd McKenzie, Oyama 
250.808.5321 
mckenzie@lakecountry.bc.ca 
 
Bill Scarrow, Councillor at Large 
250.859.2214 
scarrow@lakecountry.bc.ca
Location
Address & Map
10150 Bottom Wood Lake Rd
Lake Country, BC V4V 2M1
Located In Community Lake Country
Major Intersection Bottom Wood Lake Rd and Berry Rd
Other Details
Languages English